Back to Top

Jury Members

The list of jury members for CFO100 2022 is given below:


First NameLast NameDesignationCompany
AjaySethChief Financial OfficerMaruti Suzuki India
AnilParasharCEOInterglobe Technology Quotient
GaganpreetUppalDirectorGagan Tradex
GiriGiridharSenior Director – Finance & Member of the BoardIndian Hotels
JaiminBhattPresident & Group Chief Financial OfficerKotak Mahindra Bank
JoydeepDattaDirector – FinanceSapient
MilindSarwateFounder & CEOIncreate Value Advisors
RobinBanerjeeMD & CEOCaprihans I Ltd
RupaVoraEx – Group Director & CFOIDFC alternatives
SugataSircarVP – Strategic ProjectsSchneider Electric India
V SParthasarathyCoach, Mentor and Entrepreneur; Ex-GCFO & President Mahindra Group; Member of GEB 
YogeshDhingraManaging Director & CEOSmart Express

The Annual CFO Leadership Conclave is an initiative to bring together senior finance leadership representing the most influential companies in India at an off-site location each year for three days. This platform actively seeks to engage these agents of change to discuss pertinent issues, share best practices and collectively drive trade and business towards growth.

CFONEXT100, launched in 2012, is a unique initiative to identify and award the rising stars of the finance community – i.e. professionals who are high performers in the middle of the corporate ladder and have the potential to be among the country’s leading CFOs in the years to come.

Enter your unique ID/member ID